Labor Day

Standard

Labor Day weekend is coming up! I don’t really care about the holiday, but I am truly excited since I will be off of WORK for a full WEEK! Thursday night, after work, Ry and I will be hopping into the Honda and taking a 10 Hr ride to STL….We will be there until the 12th!!!! The biggest SUCK is not the Car ride there, it’s the fact that I will be missing my nephew, Dylan’s FIRST birthday in addition to his sister’s FOURTH birthday! I hate it, I hate it, I hate it! I missed my niece, Natalia’s FIRST birthday in March when we were vacationing in Cali………SUCKS! They are my little babIES….I will be taking them to celebrate as soon as I get back!! Details to come later!

(We are actually driving up to MO this Friday for Corey’s wedding. Stinker decided to plan his wedding the week before Labor Day so now we will be driving up TWICE!)

About L33anna

Faithful wife to Ry Duncs, Awesome Mama to 4 Pups: Hemi-Sophie-Maximus-Thor, BOA Associate, TWU Student, Chick Lit Lover, Bestie to Trang, Auntie to Lynden-Alina-Dylan-Natalia, Daughter of Don and Nuth, sister to Linda and Dennis, Daughter-in-law to Vicki and Britt. I love my family and my friends. I love Hello Kitty.

Leave a comment