Thor

Standard

So on Tuesday 8/19, we took Thor to the vet to see about his dislocated shoulder. Turned out to be progressive bone cancer called Osteosarcoma. When Ry told me the news, I broke down and wept in a hidden cubicle at work.

9/2/14
Thor is pretty active since being put on his meds. He is alert and happy (or as happy as he can be under the circumstances) and makes me love him so much more. I truly am going to miss him when he is gone but will love him as much as I can now.
image

image

About L33anna

Faithful wife to Ry Duncs, Awesome Mama to 4 Pups: Hemi-Sophie-Maximus-Thor, BOA Associate, TWU Student, Chick Lit Lover, Bestie to Trang, Auntie to Lynden-Alina-Dylan-Natalia, Daughter of Don and Nuth, sister to Linda and Dennis, Daughter-in-law to Vicki and Britt. I love my family and my friends. I love Hello Kitty.

Leave a Reply

