Hawaii June 2013

Standard

For my b-day 2013, Vicki bought us tickets to go back to Maui! We stayed at the Maui Kaanapali Villas on the other side of black rock. Super nice place close to the pool and ocean! We had lots of fun swimming in the ocean, in the pool, shopping in Lahaina. We also went to the luau next door which was super fun. I snorkeled alot this time! So awesome!

About L33anna

Faithful wife to Ry Duncs, Awesome Mama to 4 Pups: Hemi-Sophie-Maximus-Thor, BOA Associate, TWU Student, Chick Lit Lover, Bestie to Trang, Auntie to Lynden-Alina-Dylan-Natalia, Daughter of Don and Nuth, sister to Linda and Dennis, Daughter-in-law to Vicki and Britt. I love my family and my friends. I love Hello Kitty.

Leave a Reply

