Valentine’s Day 2013

Standard

Today is just another day but with the notion that this day is about Love…well my bunny and I dont really need an excuse to celebrate love cus we do it daily. He did surprise me with a so called letter that I thought was work related..it was a romantic letter for me instead! The best gift I could ever receive from him! Had me tearing up at my desk! He is the best husband, lover and best friend ever! Love u baby!!!

About L33anna

Faithful wife to Ry Duncs, Awesome Mama to 4 Pups: Hemi-Sophie-Maximus-Thor, BOA Associate, TWU Student, Chick Lit Lover, Bestie to Trang, Auntie to Lynden-Alina-Dylan-Natalia, Daughter of Don and Nuth, sister to Linda and Dennis, Daughter-in-law to Vicki and Britt. I love my family and my friends. I love Hello Kitty.

Leave a Reply

