I sCream for ICE CREAM!!

Standard

I got my ice cream maker from William-Sonoma today! That store is flippin Awesome! Will be making Ice Cream now. Post back shortly!

Ok…So I bought the ice cream maker today hoping that I could make some cookies and cream ice cream TODAY! We went to get all of the supplies needed. When we got home I read the instructions and whipped out a recipe for ice cream. The instructions said I needed to freeze the ice cream container…but that it could take up to a day…BOO! I started making the base anyway hoping that I would be able to piece it together, but when I finished with the base, I had to stick it in the fridge for it to cool down. So now I wait until tomorrow when my container is frozen and my base is cool. This ice cream had better be flippin delicious!!!! Can’t wait to try it! Will post pics soon! 🙂

Cookies and Cream ice cream! So Delish!!!

About L33anna

Faithful wife to Ry Duncs, Awesome Mama to 4 Pups: Hemi-Sophie-Maximus-Thor, BOA Associate, TWU Student, Chick Lit Lover, Bestie to Trang, Auntie to Lynden-Alina-Dylan-Natalia, Daughter of Don and Nuth, sister to Linda and Dennis, Daughter-in-law to Vicki and Britt. I love my family and my friends. I love Hello Kitty.

Leave a Reply

