My Bucket List

Standard

I have been thinking for a long time about all of the things that I want to accomplish before I die. Here, I will document anything and everything that happens to pop into my mind! For those that I have already accomplished I will type out and put a line through! 🙂

  • Go Horseback Riding
  • Visit the Islands of Hawaii: Maui, Honolulu, the Big Island, Kauai
  • Go Surfing
  • Snorkeling
  • Be in 2 States at the same time
  • Be i 2 Countries at the same time.
  • Shoot a gun (I do own one now thanks to my bunny and we can shoot on our land now! I don’t think I could shoot an animal though.)
  • Go Skydiving
  • Go Bungee Jumping
  • Go on a cruise (I have done this 3 times so far…Super Fun!)
  • Visit Cambodia and take Ry with me!
  • Have a baby…maybe. 😉
  • Build a house (our Horizon Ridge Home)
  • Own a House
  • Own a car (my Altima!! Cassie the Caliber!)
  • Visit the world, especially Australia, New Zealand, Europe (Italy, Spain), China, Japan, Hawaii, the other countries in the Carribean (Figi, Barbados, Bora Bora)!
  • Go Scuba Diving
  • Travel the USA in a camper/RV
  • Go Ziplining
  • Write a book
  • Learn to pipe a cake and cupcakes
  • Make Thanksgiving Dinner
  • Be the Matron of Honor… 🙂
About L33anna

Faithful wife to Ry Duncs, Awesome Mama to 4 Pups: Hemi-Sophie-Maximus-Thor, BOA Associate, TWU Student, Chick Lit Lover, Bestie to Trang, Auntie to Lynden-Alina-Dylan-Natalia, Daughter of Don and Nuth, sister to Linda and Dennis, Daughter-in-law to Vicki and Britt. I love my family and my friends. I love Hello Kitty.

Leave a Reply

